Cheesecake Love!

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

img_2406.jpeg

Hello guys!

I really love cooking and eating. Including desserts. That’s why I’ve always had a weight problem. I started dieting last summer. I lost 20 kg in 8 months hardly. The duration is too long because I comstantly break my diet. I got married in May. I want to cook good food for my husband and I do. So I gained weight again. Because I eat with my husband too.

I started dieting again on monday. I wanted eat cheesecake for the last time before starting a diet. I really like cheesecake.

Before I made the cheesecake I thought it was hard. It just has too many stages. But I do it fondly. 😊

img_2246.heic

Ingredients for cheesecake;
•oat biscuits
•butter
•hazelnut

•egg
•sugar
•strained yoghurt
•labne cheese
•floor
•vanilla
•oreo

•dark chocolate
•cream

img_2247.heic

We turn the biscuits and hazelnuts into flour. We add the melted butter and mix it.

We whisk the eggs, sugar, cheese, yoghurt, flour and vanilla in a separate bowl.

img_2248.heic

We place the biscuits under our mold. We pour the cheese mixture on it. Finally, we sprinkle oreo pieces.

img_2251.heic

We bake in the heated oven. We put water in a bowl under the oven.

img_2259.heic

We heat the cream and add chocolate inside. We pour the chocolate mixture over the baked cheesecake.

The cheesecake has to wait in the fridge overnight.

img_2260.heic

Our cheesecake is ready to serve.

img_2267.heic

Enjoy your meal!

img_2270.heic

I actually wanted to make a raspberry cheesecake. But I couldn’t find any frozen raspberries in the markets. So I wanted to add oreo and chocolate. How do you prefer to eat cheesecake? I would be glad if you write this to me.

See you in the next post. 😊

Sort:  

That cheesecake looks super tasty 🤗 #gluttony

Yes, it is. Thanks! :)

I love chocolate and cheesecake together, I've always been a fan of sweet and salty.

Me too. For example, chocolates with salt are among my favorites! :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

woah! you made that yourself?!
looks phenomenal!

Yes, I like to make dessert. :)) Thanks!

Uf! This is divine!!!!!

Thank you! :))