Lavash pizza - easy recipes series

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

img_6091

img_6093

img_6094

Good morning friends!

Welcome to the series of easy recipes! Sometimes we don't have time to cook. Especially me. I work hard and the distance between my home and work is quite long. That's why easy recipes work very well for me. Sometimes I prepare my meals on the weekend and put them in the freezer. There is only the process of heating the meals during the week. This is very practical for us working women. And of course it's my great pleasure to share these easy recipes with you. Unfortunately, I love fast-food diet. That's why I always have a weight problem. But it's okay. Everyone has to be skinny, right? :) Anyway, without further ado, I would like to move on to the details of my recipe.

Ingredients for lavash pizza
-2 pieces of lavash
-1 cup grated cheddar cheese
-Tomato paste
-Thyme
-Black pepper
-Garlic
-Sausage
-Pepper
-Sweetcorn

img_6071

img_6070

img_6069

img_6072

img_6074

img_6075

First of all, we start by cutting our ingredients. I prepared a pizza with ingredients I had at home. You can diversify your materials as you wish. Cut the sausage and peppers into small pieces. Mix it with the corn in a bowl. (I used two types of sausage.) Then we prepare a sauce with tomato paste. Put the tomato paste in a bowl and put thyme, black pepper, salt and some water on it. And finally, grate the garlic and mix it. We put a little of the tomato paste we prepared on one of the lavash. We add a little cheddar cheese and put the second lavash on it. We put our tomato paste sauce on the second lavash. After adding the sausage mixture that we mixed in the bowl, we add the cheddar. If you want your pizza to be thick, you can use 3 pieces of lavash. We bake the cheddar in a heated oven at 180 degrees until it melts. It's that simple. Enjoy your meal!

img_6092

By the way, I prepare a lot of these pizzas and put them in the freezer and freeze them. When I have a guest or in the evening, I take it from the fridge and throw it in the oven. It is a very practical solution especially for a wine night with the girls. You should definitely try it. See you in the next recipe. Take care of yourselves!

Sort:  

#posh

~~~ embed:1541679028251332608?s=21&t=VAgkislLhaEVAEO5J4zZlA twitter metadata:c3N5Z21yfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NzeWdtci9zdGF0dXMvMTU0MTY3OTAyODI1MTMzMjYwOHw= ~~~

#posh

~~~ embed:1541679028251332608?s=21&t=VAgkislLhaEVAEO5J4zZlA twitter metadata:c3N5Z21yfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NzeWdtci9zdGF0dXMvMTU0MTY3OTAyODI1MTMzMjYwOHw= ~~~

Hey loved your post!
I always like to see new pizza ideas, congratulations
Please check out my new Pizza community on PeakD
https://peakd.com/c/hive-188002/
You're always welcome to share your pizza adventures there
untitled.gif

As a pizza lover, I will of course share new recipes. The pizza community hadn't caught my attention. I'm taking a look right now. Also, I'm glad you like my recipe. :)

Your PIZZA looks so yummy ♥️😊

Yes, yummy and easy :)