Magnolia Pudding

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

img_8386.heic

Hello my dear friends,

I'm here with a great recipe. I am not a person who consumes a lot of desserts. But when I'm going to consume desserts, I prefer milk desserts. That's why I often make custard-style desserts. Today I will share a wonderful recipe with biscuits and fruits for you.

img_8387.heic

I like almost all fruits. But of course I have my favorite fruits too. I can say bananas and strawberries are my favorite fruits. Also, both fruits really go well with desserts. You can make wonderful banana and strawberry cakes. But our recipe today is a banana and strawberry pudding. Let's move on to the recipe.

img_8388.heic

Ingredients for Magnolia Pudding

•1 liter milk
•2 tablespoons of flour
•2 tablespoons of starch
•200 grams of sugar
•1 packet of vanilla
•1 egg yolks
•1 packet of biscuits
•1 pack of cream
•Strawberry
•Banana

img_8337.heic

First, we put starch, flour, sugar and eggs in the pot. We slowly add the milk and whisk. It is very important that we whisk until there are no flour lumps in it. When we have a homogeneous mixture, we put it on the stove and start cooking. While we are cooking, we constantly whisk our pudding. When our pudding thickens, we take it off the stove and cool it by stirring constantly.

img_8339.heic

While our pudding is cooling, we prepare the other ingredients. First we dice the bananas and strawberries.

img_8338.heic

After chopping the fruits, we turn the biscuit into flour with the help of a robot.

img_8342.heic

We add some of the biscuits we prepared to the bottom of the serving plates.

img_8340.heic

We put a pack of cream into our cooled pudding and mix it.

img_8343.heic

We put some pudding on the plates on which we put the biscuits. After putting the custard, we add the fruits. Then we pour another layer of pudding on it.

img_8346.heic

After applying the same process to all plates, we add biscuits again as the last layer.

img_8389.heic

You can serve our dessert after waiting in the fridge. Bon appetit!

img_8384.heic

You will never get tired of eating this dessert. It is a great pudding recipe. Combined with fruits and biscuits, the resulting taste is really great. Magnolia is one of my favorite desserts. But I couldn't eat it because I was on a diet. I hope you like my recipe.

img_8385.heic

See you in next post!

Sort:  

Hi ssygmr,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks a lot! 🙏

The biscuit topping makes the pudding more mouthwatering :)

Really it is! 😊

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

This pudding looks awesome!!

Thank you! 😊