Spicy Fried Chicken

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

img_6370.heic

Hello everyone from Friday!

Finally Friday! I just finished another busy week. I have been passing very busy days at work lately. I miss the days of calm. I can not bear the busy pace of work. My eyes and head aches all the time.

Regardless, today is a good day. Because today is my mother's birthday. She is my everything. I hope we have many good years full of health together.

I have a great recipe for you. I often prefer chicken recipes. Cooking chicken is quite simple. With the right spices, great flavors can be created.

img_6369.heic

Ingredients for spicy fried chicken
•chicken breast
•thyme
•red pepper
•black pepper
•curry
•salt
•garlic
•egg
•mineral water
•flour
•carbonate
•oil for frying

img_6363.heic

img_6364.heic

We start our recipe by cutting the chickens as we want.
We whisk the spices, garlic, eggs, mineral water, flour, salt and baking soda. We add the chickens and mix. This mixture should rest in the fridge for at least 2 hours.

img_6365.heic

We add oil to the frying pan. When the oil is hot, we fry the chickens.

img_6366.heic

Our fried chicken is ready. Serve hot with the sauces you want. Bon Appetit!

img_6368.heic

I shared another recipe that I think is quite delicious for you. I hope you like my recipe too. See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves! Happy weekends!

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thanks a lot! @anggreklestari ☺️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot! @jasonmunapasee ☺️

Another great dish this is a nice snack that goes well with a couple of beers 😇

Yes I will try this recipe with spicy potatoes and beer. I discovered the wonderful spicy potato recipe. I will share soon.

Haha...sounds good let me know how it taste with a beer 😆

I was so sure I'd do the beer night soon. But my corona test is positive and now I am writing this comment while I am sick! 😔

Ohhh....damn that is not good do take care and hope you can shake it off real soon.

I hope! 😔

You are a fighter i am sure you will beat it 🙏🙏