The perfect combination of chocolate and banana - Chocolate Banana Cake

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

img_5326.jpg

Hello to everyone!

We said hello to the first day of the week. As someone who always suffers from the Monday syndrome, I am quite unhappy. Of course there are people like me among you. How is your day with the syndrome going?

Actually, I'm here with a great recipe that will be good for Monday syndrome. I know I haven't shared a recipe for a long time. I can hardly cook because of the diet. This is really annoying.

img_5320.heic

img_5319.heic

img_5323.heic

img_5322.heic

Is there anyone out there who doesn't like bananas? I'm sure everyone loves bananas. Banana is one of my favorite fruits. That's why I love making banana recipes. Before I move on to my recipe, I would like to tell you a little about the benefits of bananas. We should consume plenty of bananas, which contain plenty of potassium, protein, manganese and various vitamins, to strengthen our immune system. It has a fibrous structure. It is very beneficial for heart health. It gives energy. Therefore, it is beneficial to consume before and after sports. It keeps you full for a long time because it is fibrous. We can say that it is the indispensable fruit of diets. It allows us to release the hormone of happiness. You can also use banana peel if you want your teeth to whiten.

img_5314.heic

img_5315.heic

img_5316.heic

Ingredients for Chocolate Banana Cake,
3 eggs
150 g sugar
200 ml of milk
150 ml oil
2 bananas
cocoa
walnut
baking powder
vanillin
flour
cream
chocolate

img_5308.heic

img_5309.heic

First, whisk the sugar and eggs in a mixing bowl. Then we add milk, oil, cocoa, vanillin, baking powder and flour and whisk. Finally, we add the chopped bananas and walnuts and mix. We pour our cake dough into the mold we greased and bake in the preheated oven for 45-50 minutes. After our cake is baked, we pour the chocolate that we melted in the cream on it. Enjoy your meal!

img_5321.heic

img_5325.heic

img_5324.heic

If you love the chocolate and banana duo like me, you should definitely try this recipe. See you in the next post. Take care of yourselves.

Sort:  

#posh

~~~ embed:1513492774024355843?s=21&t=yREIwDLM4hco2IryJ4QD6g twitter metadata:c3N5Z21yfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NzeWdtci9zdGF0dXMvMTUxMzQ5Mjc3NDAyNDM1NTg0M3w= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

oh how appetizing! the beauty!

I’m glad you like it! Thanks! 😊

That looks amazing! I love bananas and chocolate. Cant go wrong with cake like this :D

And a really nice colour contrast with the pistachios on top :)

I'm so glad you liked it! Bananas and chocolate are the perfect pair. I love trying recipes with banana and chocolate. This recipe is one of my favorite recipes. A soft and moist cake. I took a bite and wow! I wish you could taste this cake. Also, thank you very much for your support. ❤️

Not so long ago I made a chocolate cake but with apple chunks. It came out quite good too. The apples made it nice and moist.

I am gonna save this one. Any super fast cake recipe is my thing.
But how much baking powder, flour and cocoa dud you use?

Sorry for the late reply @ewkaw ! In this recipe, I used 5 grams of vanillin and 10 grams of baking soda. I don't remember the exact amount of cocoa and flour. But I think I used about 40-50 grams of cocoa. The dough was thick. You can adjust the amount of flour this way.

Okay thanks :) Will try it out!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Io amo molto sia la combinazione di banana e cioccolato sia pere e cioccolato! Buonissimo

Really good! Thanks!

Grazie a te!
Ti auguro una buona giornata

It looks super yummy!!!!💞