Would you like some pasta?

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

img_8475.jpg

Hello friends!

Quite a busy day. I'm unhappy because I can't post during the day. It's ten o'clock in the evening. But I'm still working. Tomorrow we will distribute salaries to the staff. I need to do all the calculations without errors. I'll probably work two more hours. All calculations should be ready by morning.

I've been on a diet for a while. And I lost about 7 kilos. Today I made this delicious pasta for my husband. Do you like mince pasta? It was very difficult not to eat this delicious pasta. But of course I am a strong-willed person. My dietitian will be proud of me.

I would like to share a nice recipe for you. I feel incomplete because I can't do that. I hope I can get over this busy schedule and continue to share recipes. I need to work. See you for now! 😊

Sort:  

@ssygmr,

There's never enough time in one day, is there? I wanted to stop by with a few suggestions, if I may...

Please see my message to you in the r2cornell Discord; you are placing posts in the wrong Promo Channels and I don't want you getting any negative feedback from this! Also... in the same breath regarding "negative feedback", I would encourage you to tell your readers what device you are using to take those awesome photographs! If the photographs are yours, consider a generic statement at the end of your posts like:

All content is mine unless otherwise noted...


This will ensure no one can accuse you of plagiarism! I only say these things out of respect... hate to see your awesome vibe and energy get questioned. Have a good day today!

Wes...

Great dish. Today I am going to make a pasta with bolognese. But I do it with minced meat (pork and chicken), onions, spices, tomatoes, tomato sauce, herbs, some carrots ... It turns out delicious :)

I haven't tried putting carrots in my recipe before. It can be good.

I use Korean carrots, but sometimes I add raw carrots.. Oh yes, cooking is a place to experiment.

Cooking is my biggest hobby. :)

Great hobby!)