McDonald's American Cheese Supreme Chicken Burger, Chicken Nuggets and Coke

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

I've been so hungry today, it's raining all day even though it's summer. My mom made some chicken rice and curd rice. I didn't like the taste of the dish she made. So I opened a popular food delivery app in India "Swiggy" and ordered some American Cheese Supreme Chicken Burger, 6 chicken nuggets and a big cup of coke. All together it costed me around 338 rupees including taxt. I must say it was quite cheap.

img_0.49532009020100104.jpg

I waited for 60 minutes to get my order since it's raining outside a bit. Delivery guy arrived almost after an hour. I picked up the package and it looked like this as shown in below. He gave me a big paper bag with my food inside. I collected it and I safely removed the cover and thew it away. Then I washed my hands, started unpacking my food.

img_0.86286052749603.jpg

img_0.4574751193589905.jpg

I thought the burger would be bigger the size but it was medium sized, perfect for my stomach tonight. Burger looked pretty good with so much cheese and toppings inside.

img_0.18893119979229783.jpg

I got 6 chicken nuggets, enough for quick bites, nuggets tasted fine, I also got ketchup packs and McDonald's mustard sauce.

img_0.033670891424023436.jpg

I unwrapped the sauce with a fork since i didn't find a knife in my kitchen. Then I dipped my nuggets into the mustard sauce and Ketchup. Nuggets tasted quite good. I ate em all in 5 minutes.

img_0.2493199635013376.jpg

Then I picked up the burger in my hands and then started eating it, burger tasted fine, but not that great. I could feel the cheese taste inside my mouth. Burger bun looked bit wet due to the topping inside of the burger.

img_0.7870341896658005.jpg

I dipped burger into the mustard sauce, then I started eating it. This time it tasted much better because of the sauce on the burger. I finished eating burger with drinking coke in between each bite.

Totally it was a nice meal for me, I would give the burger 4 stars out of 5, since it was not tasting like god's level. Nuggets rating would be 5 out of 5. Nuggets were perfectly made, not salty at all like other regular restuarants.

Coke was so much for my stomach. They sent me a big cup of coke drink in it. I rate 5 out of 5 for the coke.

I know eating McDonald's is not healthy, but I don't usually eat it often, it's been a while. So I was craving for some double cheese burger. This burger I ordered today fulfilled my cravings.

Note : Don't order from outside since the second wave of corona is hitting hard outside. Avoid ordering unless it's necessary. I don't usually order regularly. I was so hungry, there is no other food at home except something that my mom made. So I ordered some food from outside. Delivery guy came with fully covered face with mask and shield and he was wearing gloves as well. So I think it was a safe package. Make sure to wash your hands when you take food from the outside. Also throw the package in the safey bin. And enjoy eating your food.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stefen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...