Mutton Rogan Ghose, Garlic Naan, Butter Naan, Rumali Roti and Chicken Biryani - Must eat Indian Food

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

img_0.18986169064474376.jpg

People say drink Russian, drive German, party Caribbean and Eat Indian Food

There are plenty of dishes and cuisines in India. Most of the foreigners knows chicken tikki masala, butter chicken and naan etc. But there so many finger licking dishes in India, you should explore and eat it.

Today I bring you the delicious mutton Rogan Ghose stew with Butter naan, Rumali Roti and Garlic Naan. Eating Roghan ghose with these naan breads are so delicious. You will say wow and you will experience so many flavours in each bite.

Take a slice of naan and dip it in the mutton Rogan Ghose and eat it. I bet you will want to more and more. I tried it today it was amazingly good.

img_0.7204265056608871.jpg

I also ordered chicken biryani for the love of flavored rice and bunch of spices mixed in rice with tasty ghee.

** Garlic Naan, Butter naan and Rumali Roti what are these**

Garlic naan is a naan Indian bread with galric cloves, you probably think it's spicy but it's totally not. The way they make naan with garlic cloves kills the spiciness in the cloves and tastes so good.

Butter naan is simply a naan bread made with butter. And it tastes good but you gotta chew it properly. It's bit hard to bite.

Rumali Roti is my favorite roti because it's very very thin and you can eat it with any stew without chewing much like butter naan and garlic naan.

img_0.38572971392738653.jpg

Chicken Biryani

One of the most popular dishes from South India. My city Hyderabad which is in India is famous for this lip smacking dish called chicken biryani.

It's easy to make, you need bunch of Indian spices, chicken and Ghee. And should know how to make rice. You need long rice grains which are different from regular rice.

Biryani tastes like heaven, you just need eat it with hands to get all flavours in your mouth. Ghee in biryani makes it tastes much better.

Collect bunch of biryani rice and some chicken, make a ball with your fingers and scoop it in your mouth. That's how you eat it. I'm pretty sure you gonna love it

img_0.03388895343716304.jpg

Biryani has so many calories because of the rice, it's slightly an heavy food. It takes bit longer to digest but the tastiest food available on earth.

About me : This is my first ever post in Foodies bee hive community, I'm from India. I love eating and reviewing Indian food. If you want me explore more food. Please support me with an upvote. I'll buy more food and different dishes available in my country. You could expect me posting about more Indian dishes, some are made by me and I mostly order on zomato.

Sorry for the low light pictures. My phone doesn't capture inside my home properly. It's not for the indoors. I'll try to improve my pictures quality in the future with more lighting or else I'll buy a new phone with good camera.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stefen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more