The perfect recipe for making semolina confectionery pudding.

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Hope everybody is well and healthy & have a nice day.Today I appeared among you again through my video with a new recipe. Today I will try to tell you how to make semolina pudding. That is the perfect way to make pudding with semolina. It is a wonderful dessert that everyone from young to old loves to eat and is good for the body of people of all ages.It contains a lot of vitamins because it is made with a large amount of milk. Also it is very fun to eat. Everyone in my family loves to eat it. So I occasionally make this dessert at home. Then see how I am making semolina pudding perfectly. How did you like my recipe for semolina pudding today? You must share your opinion. If you like it, support and encourage me so that I can share new recipes with you.

Thanks everybody for watching my cooking video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak