Homemade flatbread pizza

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

20210408_153633.jpg


line-break-png-1.png

Tonight I threw together a quick flatbread pizza with some stuff I had available. I'm low on ingredients but happy with the turn out!

  • First, I put what marinara I had left on some flatbread. I would have liked more personally, but use what ya got!

image.png

image.png


line-break-png-1.png

  • I used a generous amount of cheese to make up for the lack of other toppings. We'll use the rest of the cheese bag for Pepperoni Rolls later in the week ;)



line-break-png-1.png

  • I didn't really have any vegetables available tonight (I need to get to the grocer) but I did have some canned tomatoes that I use for other dishes. I drained those without squeezing out too much of the juice and dropped them around the pie after adding some delicious pepperonis. The rest of these will also be used for Pepperoni Rolls.



line-break-png-1.png

  • Into the oven at around 204 C (400 F) for around 10 minutes.



line-break-png-1.png

  • 10 minutes later, we had a delicious little scratch pie that honestly hit the spot! I do wish I could have added some fresh tomatoes and some mushroom and a bit more sauce, but all in all, wonderful!


  • Thanks for checking out this humble little pizza. We'd love to have you over in the $PIZZA token Discord where we talk pizza, games, hobbies, personal finance, and other cool stuff!


line-break-png-1.png

pizza_sig7.png

Recent $PIZZA Token Updates

Buy $PIZZA

Join the Discord

Sort:  

!TESTINGSUPERUNIQUESTRING`PIZZA

Trade
Connect
@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @torrey.blog.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza.