You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how I do my Lunch break ~ A Splatts Style Pastrami Sandwich

That's one bad ass sandwich.
You should enter this bad boy into the #biss contest.
It's a contest that highlights sandwiches and this could be the next winner.
I would love to see a picture of your first bite, as you crank your mouth open a foot wide to be able to chow down.
@farm-mom and I were just saying how much we miss #fff.
The close knit group of people that were involved were so much fun to get to know, with many of them still on our radar today.
Some of the chefs were on top of their game, and then there was my stuff which I usually stole from another cook that I know very well.
I don' think I've cooked anything substantial in a while, or should I say, stole in a while.
Have a great day my friend.