Easy Cooking: Stir Fry Shrimps with Coriander Leaves

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 3 years ago

Hello, Hello, Hello,

How are you this fine morning, peeps πŸ€—

Looks beautiful outside my window atm, but it's 22 C already, even tho it's only 8 AM. Crazy. Gonna be a super hot day πŸ’₯ Not looking forward to go to work when it's too bloody hot 😬😁😬

I had a bad dream last night. I died. As I floated, I saw my own self lying on the floor. It was sad as I couldn't do nothing about it, and I realized I had wasted my life for nothing. Nothing that made me happy. It was the saddest feeling. So note to self, don't give shit to nothing and nobody, but do only things that make you happy. I guess that's the moral of the story 😁😁😁😁

Enough rambling.

Today's recipe is a suuupppeeer simple yet refreshing stir fry of shrimps. Love it with bazillion fresh coriander leaves. So tasty!

20210705_104102_1628869299418.jpg

1 bag of frozen shrimps, peeled
1 bunch of fresh coriander leaves
1/4 c unsalted butter
6 garlic, sliced
1/4 c diced onion
2 bird eye chilies
Mushroom granules to taste
Vegeta powder to taste

Steps on the vid!

Sort: Β 

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png