FoodiesBeeHive #16: My Homemade Choco Jelly

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Choco Jelly is the sweetest, creamy, and yummy refreshing choco drinks perfect for chocolate lovers. I really like chocolate drinks that's why I made a choco jelly by myself and to share with my two daughters. My oldest daughter really loves this choco drink because of the chocolatier taste and the black gulaman can give crunchy feelings. Choco jelly is a trending choco drink online because some of my fellow Filipinos sell choco jelly online per bottle. It's summertime here in my country and I think this choco jelly is trending again online.

List Of Ingredients

▢1 pack Mr. Gulaman Black Flavored (25 grams)
▢1 liter of Nestle Chuckie Chocolate Drinks
▢1 cup Sugar (Asukal)
▢1 can Condensed Milk (250 ml)
▢1 pack Nestle All Purpose Cream (250 ml)
▢1/4 cup Cocoa Powder
▢4-5 cups of Water

Cooking Instruction

For The Gelatin or Gulaman:

  1. In one casserole pour 4-5 cups of water and add the 1 pack of black gulaman and 1 cup of sugar let it boil for about 8-10 minutes and continue to stir.

  2. After 10 minutes of boiling pour the gulaman into a Tupper just leave it until the gulaman becomes cool and hard.

  3. When the gulaman becomes hard, cut it into a small cube it depends on you what size of the gulaman do you really want.

For The Creamy Base

  1. In a mixing bowl pour the 1 liter of Nestle Chuckie Choco Drink first.

  2. After the Nestle Chuckie, choco drink pour the 1 can of condensed milk mixed using the mixture.

  3. After the condensed milk adds the 1 pack of all-purpose cream and continue to mix.

  4. After the all-purpose cream adds the 1/4 cup of Cocoa Powder and mixed them all.

  5. Mixed all the ingredients until dissolved.

My Homemade Choco Jelly

After boiling and mixing get a bottle and add cubes of black gulaman it depends on you how many gulaman do you want and then pours the creamy base. Put the bottle of choco jelly into the refrigerator until become cold and drink. Now my homemade choco jelly is ready to serve and my wife and my kids really love these choco drinks. Instead of buying expensive choco jelly drinks, I made my own.

FoodiesBeeHive #16


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Hi @toffer, the chocolate is delicious, it looks very creamy the jelly, I imagine your daughters really enjoyed eating that dessert; thanks for sharing the recipe.

Blessings!