Auyama cream, with chicken and toast.

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Preparar unas de mis comidas favoritas que elaboraba mi madre se me hace muy fácil de decidir, no solo por su delicioso sabor, también por las grandes anécdotas que pasábamos juntas,La crema de auyama una delicia al paladar

Preparing one of my favorite foods that my mother made is very easy for me to decide, not only because of its delicious flavor, but also because of the great anecdotes that we spent together, The cream of squash a delight to the palate

2020-10-31 18.10.31.jpg

image.png

Somos 6 hermanos y cuando mi mamá cocinaba esta crema mis hermanos corrían de la cocina, yo en cambio me quedaba con ella y la degustamos nosotras dos, y al final me daba un helado de premio, y a mis hermanos no, por no comer la crema. Siempre salía ganando, y lo mejor de todo era que me fascinaba y aun me fascina, normalmente la consumo dos veces por semana, la auyama no permite tener una piel sana y radiante.

We are 6 brothers and when my mother cooked this cream my brothers ran from the kitchen, I instead stayed with her and we tasted it, and in the end she gave me an ice cream as a prize, and not my brothers, no eat the cream. I always came out winning, and the best of all was that it fascinated me and still fascinates me, I usually consume it twice a week, squash does not allow me to have healthy and radiant skin.

image.png

Para realizar esta receta los ingredientes, son sencillos, económicos y sobre todo delicioso

Ingredientes:

  • 1 kilo auyama.
  • 1 kilo pollo.
  • 1 Cebolla.
  • 1 Ajoporro.
  • 1 Cubito maggi.
  • Ajo,Sal,Pimienta.

Para acompañar.

  • Pan.
  • Crema de Queso.

2020-10-31 17.02.49 - copia.jpg

To make this recipe the ingredients are simple, cheap and above all delicious

Ingredients:

  • 1 kilo squash.
  • 1 kilo chicken.
  • 1 onion.
  • 1 Garlic.
  • 1 Maggi cube.
  • Garlic, Salt, Pepper.

To accompany.

  • Bread.
  • Cream cheese.

image.png

2020-10-31 17.03.29.jpg

La auyama la protagonista de esta receta está llena de esta propiedades contiene calcio, sodio, magnesio, zinc, hierro, potasio, fósforo, vitaminas A, C y B,

2020-10-31 17.08.45.jpg

Pumpkin, the main character in this recipe, is full of these properties, it contains calcium, sodium, magnesium, zinc, iron, potassium, phosphorus, vitamins A, C and B,

image.png

Preparación.

Cortamos todos los ingredientes en trozos, la auyama,cebolla,ajoporro,ajo y el pollo, lo ponemos a hervir durante quince minutos en caldo de pollo.

We cut all the ingredients into pieces, the squash, onion, garlic porridge, garlic and the chicken, we put it to boil for fifteen minutes in chicken broth.

video-2020-10-31-17-30-18.gif

image.png

Una vez listo llevamos todos los ingredientes a la licuadora para obtener nuestra deliciosa crema y la acompañamos con pan tostado y una presa de pollo.

Once ready we take all the ingredients to the blender to obtain our delicious cream and we pair it with toast bread and a piece of chicken.

2020-10-31 17.43.44.jpg

image.png

2020-10-31 18.09.06.jpg

Asi termino mi receta, llena de recuerdos de infancia la acompaño con pan tostado,pollo,la decoro con crema de queso y ajoporro

This is how I finish my recipe, full of childhood memories I accompany it with toast, chicken, I decorate it with cream cheese and garlic porridge

Sort:  

You and your brothers fight for meal towards kitchen is interesting. It happens. Thanks for sharing such a delicious recipe.