Chicken Tinola

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Hello Hivers specially here in this wonderful community, i want to greet you all w happy Tuesday and for todays menu let's cook Chicken Tinola

received_5286475584771322.jpeg

received_581001990169745.jpeg

Here are the ingredients that you'll need to Cooked this simple but delicious meal called Tinola.
  1. One cloves of Garlic, finely chopped
  2. One large Onion
  3. Ginger
  4. Chili leaf or (dahon Ng sili)
  5. Maluggay or (horseradish) specific name (Moringa oleifera)
    I don't if your familiar with this horseradish but here in our country it has a lot of used and benefits.
  6. Sayote or (Chayote)
  7. Cooking oil
  8. Fish Sauce
  9. Seasonnings
  10. Water
  11. And last so we can start chicken meat, we prefer the wing part because it's more tasty. But you can chose what part of meat you want to cook but the more grams of meat the more ingredients you need to add.
Procedure

Heat the pot then add oil put the garlic, onion and ginger mixed gently. Add the chili leaf and chicken, I tried cooking Tinola without chili and horseradish and the results ❌. After adding the chili leaves and chicken add fish sauce and cover the pot, medium heat
don't put water don't worry it will not burned. Chicken meat has its own oil inside so it will gently releases. Every one minute stir it you'll notice that it already produced water but you didn't put some. And you'll smell the aroma when you noticed that it'll almost burned put two cups of Water, seasoning, salt, pepper, Chayote, and horseradish and cover. Wait for it to boil and taste find whats missing and served.

Finish Product

received_997027480889733.jpeg

Thank you so much for dropping by, Hope to see you in my next blog

Love, @usagigallardo015 🌙

IMG_20221116_072622.jpg

Sort:  

Pahigop ng mainit na sabaw sis! hehe

Tara napo sis @me2selah 😊

Ang sarap nun sabaw, mukang masarap kang mag Tinola sis!

Hehehe slamat po sis @grecyg sbi po ni bienan lagyan Ng sunog or tosta effects ehh

Hello friends, this dish is very much like my family dish, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Yes I really loved it my dear friend
@ahleap you could try my version to taste how delicious it is

That's a very comforting food! Good luck!🤗👍♥️

Thank you so much po @landrover007

Omooo, Sayoye din gamit nyo for Tinola. Sa iba kasi Papaya ee. As for me I love sayote in my Tinola talaga 🤤🤤. I missed this. Meron paba 🤤

Perfect for cold weather!

Timing Sis maulan at malamig ang simoy ng hangin kaya sarap ng sabaw nyan, hinanap ko ang malunggay at dahon ng sili ahehehe