Banana Strawberry Smoothie for Chilling Up Your Summer

image.png

Hi buddies, how was your summer? Isn't it hot? Don't worry, I feel you!

I don't know is it drink related with summer or not, I just recommend these menu cause I think It would be chilling up your summer.

In my country, summer will coming. Recently the weather very hot. When I take a nap, I would be sweating. I pour of sweat when I woke up. That's really hot and I though I need some ices to chilling up my body.

So when I see my refrigerator, I get strawberry and want to make something for that. Apparently, It would be very refreshing. Oh, I directly remembered, why don't I make a smoothie. Banana Strawberry smoothie. I just need banana for completing my ideas.

It's easy to make to. You just need a blender and ices, I think.

Let's get it!

How to Make Banana Strawberry Smoothie

image.png

Ingredients:
250ml milk
1 pieces of banana
10 pieces of strawberry
Iced
Sugar (optional)
Honey. (I prefer honey than sugar cause I have lot of honey)

image.png

image.png

Besides milk, you can replacing the ingredients with yogurt. Up to which ingredients do you like the most to.

How to make

image.png

Step 1

image.png

Peel the banana and clean the strawberry. After all fruits are clean, slice the banana and strawberry into small pieces.

Step 2

image.png

Add all fruit into a blender, add milk and ices. Then blend till all of ingredients be smooth.

Step 3

image.png

Your Banana Strawberry Smoothie is ready.

Isn't it easy? Haha... Suddenly I regret it! I shouldn't write these recipe here cause it was very easy. It's like you make a juice.

I have read that if you consuming the Banana Strawberry smoothies regularly, you would get the benefit like vitamin C and potassium from the banana and fiber and nutrition from the strawberry.

Guys, I've been looking for another recipes of smoothies. Do you have one recipe? Please invite me to join, I will making smoothies regularly from now, I mean as long as summer comes.

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

So cute and yummi smoothie