Phochajjang, All You Can Eat BBQ Korean Restaurant

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi foodies...

What food do you eat today?


image.png


There's so many food that you can enjoy with your friend. That was, BBQ restaurant like Pochajjang.


POCHAJJANG, KOREAN BBQ RESTO



image.png


If you looking for right place to hangout with friends, BBQ was the good choices to enjoy your day with delicious food.

Last time, I and my friends were visitted another BBQ Korean Restaurant. Nowadays, BBQ restaurant was a popular resto who will crowded by costumer.

As korean pop fans, I and my friends were love to eat korean food. So this time we were went to Pochajjang, a korean restaurant with concept all you can eat.

Addressed at Jl. Gandaria, Pochajjang was a unique restaurant cause they used a big tent in front of their outlet. It was very different with another resto's concept. And did you know, that their tent remind me with all street food in Korean Dramas who was always had tent in front of their outlet.


image.png


Like their all you can eat concept, in Pochajjang, I and my friends can eat everything there. We can take the meat, the dish, side dish, and drink as much we want.

We were took meat black pepper's variant, and Japchae, gimbap, corndogs, lettuce, rice and lemon tea. And we can refill all of stuff.

Even thought we can refill, we have to eat all and can't leave the leftover. If there's a leftover, we have to pay. It will be IDR 50.000,- for 500 gram meat.



Fortunately, we have no leftover and we were full at the time. These BBQ restaurant very recommanded to you, who want to celebrated something with friend.

Ah, yeah, by the way, in this restaurant, I think all you can eat restaurant apply this same way, that costumers just had 1.5 hours to eat their food. Yeah, if the time up, we have to go cause other costumer will using our place.


image.png


For that adorable food, we take charge arround IDR 400K, cause to eat all what we want per person have to pay IDR 99K. It's relative expensive if you compare with another BBQ restaurant.


image.png



All photos taken by Samsung Galaxy A72


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Pochajjang is my fav korean bbq, cheap and tasty :D
Im hungry now :D

Seems wonderful this place, I wish I could eat there