Smooth Bing Go From Korean Lifestyle Restaurant

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi foodies...

Today, after break from my main job, I went to Gandaria City, South Jakarta for take me time. Yes, I do by myself.

IMG_5312.JPG

When I went to me time, food is the thing that always keep in mu pocket. Haha.. Food will make your emotion well.

These time I order a beverage from Bing Go, Korean Lifestyle Restaurant. It for take away. I order by the beverage from application named eatsy.

From this application I get a discount for two pcs. It's really fun.

IMG_5303.JPG

I ordered Thai Tea Bing Go with Boba and Milk Tea Bing Go with Boba too. For two variant, I get 50% discount so I like buy 1 get 2.

If you like sweet beverage you would be like the two variant. Even thought I didn't like sweet, this variant was good and I enjoy too.

20200222_230702.jpg

IMG_5309.JPG

Speaking of which, Bing Go was a korean restaurant who serve a variant of korean cuisine like Bibimbab, Buldak, Kimchi Jjigae, Sundubu Jjigae, Kimbap, Bingso ( a kind of shaved ice), Japchae, and etc.

For all menus, Bing Go have expensive price. But they had various discount that you can get in market place.


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

Sort:  

Korean meal, teas are very popular evwrywhere in Asia. Thats cool!

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Nice! I do me-times too where I go window shopping, relax and eat what I want.

These Thai Tea Bing Go and Milk Tea Bing Go with Boba looks sweet. I hope you had a lovely time. Lovely images! Well done. 🙂

Those pictures are so amazing. I love the place and I wish I could come along with you to enjoy those drinks. Buy one get 2 for free. That's amazing.

And I really love your motivation to yourself. Even when you couldn't write well, still you never gave up and published 10 novels (romance)
That's so great. Keep it up.