ASMR CRAY CRAY!!

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 25630704 at 07.51.54.png


2 Weeks ago I thought it was almost impossible for me to actually do this. I set a goal or some kind of challenge to upload ASMR videos everyday for at least a month and will see how it goes. I have been waking up at 5AM or sometimes even 4AM because I needed to film 2 videos at once just to stock up for those rainy days where I can't film in a quiet environment.

Been already 2 weeks and I'm filling the Youtube feed very quickly with all these colorful different types of food I have been enjoying (somewhat not all of them #lol). First, it's so hard to get myself up so dang early while other people still get their beauty sleep. These days, I don't even need an alarm to be honest. I have been getting up automatically like the body already got used to the time.


ASIANMR 탕모

My new ASMR channel and I have been putting tear and sweat into it. If you haven't subscribe just yet, consider subscribing to ASIANMR 탕모 so to easily support :) I need that 1000 subs to get the channel going. I need just 800 more wowowowow!!

If you have already done so, thank you so so so so so much! Now we're BFF! :D

Here are some of my favorite videos to give you an idea what's up and maybe you will become one of my regular viewer, hopefully :D


I upload every day at 9 PM ET. Tonight's video is ASMR DORITOS FLAMIN' HOT + HOT SAUCE! 🌶️ 짜릿한 EXTREME CRISPY. - Come enjoy it together during the premiere!! :)




♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

🎥 Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL AND ASMR CHANNEL

Sort:  

From the look on your face when you filmed some of them, I can tell which ones you enjoyed very much, my friend. Greetings

Hahaha indeed! Thanks amigaaa :D