You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .Foodz/ Smart names dropping this 24th for all Foodies.

@foodiesunite

@shopnilhasan ... perhaps this might interest you?


I use the Opera browser on my laptop, but will admit I'm not knowledgeable (yet) on this being talked about. But I am always trying to learn new things!

As you know, my main focus is a combination of helping new folks at @theterminal, combined with my own #thoughtfuldailypost Community and Curation Account. But I met @jasonbu while learning about the awesome @innerblocks Community, and realized there was quite a buzz in regards to food posts!!


So after creating a food related contest a few years ago in conjunction with my #thoughtfuldailypost, and joined the Foodies Bee Hive Server. That being one of the 100 Discord Servers I'm in, I try to hop in and help as I can. And will continue to do so, as long as allowed.

I'll be sure to share this at @theterminal to help elevate the awesomesauce. Looking forward to continued positive energy and content coming to,and out of this community!

!LUV