You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Terminal April Fools #FOODIE Contest - El concurso #FOODIE de April Fools de Terminal | English and Español

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

@lina1976,

Appreciate you taking the time to participate in my contest! I do however have a question... When you use the following link @enlace is this your proof of sources for your photographs? I always recommend stating what photographs are yours with something like:

"All photographs are my own unless otherwise noted"

... or something to that effect. Conversely; a link for proper citation should always take you directly to the source, and provide the creator's details so as not to be accused of plagiarism. Just tips I share out of love, to make sure everyone is able to enjoy their journey on the Blockchain, and of course, to abide by the rules I stated in my contest.

Thank you again, for participating... and good luck!


¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para participar en mi concurso! Sin embargo, tengo una pregunta ... Cuando usa el siguiente enlace @ enlace, ¿es esta su prueba de fuentes para sus fotografías? Siempre recomiendo indicar qué fotografías son tuyas con algo como:

"Todas las fotografías son mías a menos que se indique lo contrario"

... O algo por el estilo. En cambio; un enlace para una cita adecuada siempre debe llevarlo directamente a la fuente y proporcionar los detalles del creador para no ser acusado de plagio. Solo comparto consejos por amor, para asegurarme de que todos puedan disfrutar de su viaje en Blockchain y, por supuesto, para cumplir con las reglas que establecí en mi concurso.

Gracias de nuevo por participar ... ¡y buena suerte!

Sort:  

Hello thank you for reading my post, I loved this initiative. First time I make one, since I'm new to HIVE. blog. All photos are their own, except where you place the Italian antipasto link. Thank you for the suggestion and I hope and you liked it.