Hive Creative Contest | Ultimate Dessert(Contest Details)

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago


image.png
Photo by Matt Seymour on Unsplash

For starters, this contest will have a duration of approximately 1 week and a new contest will be announced every Tuesday (GMT+8) of the week. The results for the contest that week would be announced the following Monday night (1 week deadline) (GMT+8).

The Hive Creative Contest genre will vary from drawing challenges, photo prompts, writing challenge and many more that will inspire you to think out of the box. Right now, I'm doing a series of cooking contest with collaboration with @foodiesunite .


Dessert

From honey glazed donuts to ice cream, I love em all. Sadly, I try to control my dessert or sugar intake recently to my diet but I do enjoy a nice tub of icecream on a honey syrup pancake.

For this contest, you must create a dessert dish. Can be anything from ice cream to pancakes, anything that sweetens your tooth after a nice meal. Share with us your recipe and your cooking process. I can't wait!

This contest is in collaboration with @foodiesunite and they will be also rewarding the winners with foodie tokens.


Ultimate Dessert


 

Criterias :

  1. Post must not be less than 350 words.
  2. You can use photos/images/illustrations to better tell your story.
  3. You can share your own original recipe or any recipe u find online.
  4. Share with us your process when cooking this dish.
  5. Extra points for creative and nice plating.
  6. You must make a dessert dish.

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Hive Post)are to be posted here in the comment section below.

  2. One entry is allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Hive Post.

  4. Post title must include 'Hive Creative Contest' and with your own title.

  5. You have to post it under the 'Foodies Bee Hive Community' (Subscribe to them)

 

Rewards :

Top Favourites Entries = 2 HIVE & 1500 Foodie tokens

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 18/04/2021, 11:59PM (GMT +8)


Happy Contest-ing!~


Thank you for supporting this contest every week and I hope to read many more interesting entries this coming week!

Happy Contest-ing.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 99000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Always wanted to try to make this pudding. Thanks for joining this contest

Thanks for the opportunity to join this contest

Glad you enjoying it

Because of this post, I went to find myself a brownie. Got myself a peanut butter brownie.

🙈 I hope you enjoyed it. 😋

Saludos, es un placer para mi participar de este concurso preparando un sencillo, pero delicioso postre, espero sea de su gusto, aquí dejo mi participación.

Greetings, it is a pleasure for me to participate in this contest preparing a simple but delicious dessert, I hope it is to your liking, here I leave my participation.

https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@lamamadejeremias/hive-creative-contest-los-suspiros-de-mami-esping

Thank you for joining this contest!

Wooooo, this reminds me of one of my favourite bread snack in Malaysia. Thanks for the entry!

That's really interesting how recipes are different around the world, but some of the ideas are still very similar.
I'm glad to participate!

Thanks for your entry

Wow, your chocolate dessert looks good! Thanks for the participation

¡Thanks you!

Thank you for your carrot dessert entry!