Black and White Photography | BNW367

in Photography Lovers2 years ago



Hi, this is my entry for #bnwphotography


Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
Present one or two image every day.
You may add people, if you want.
No explanation
Use tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.


Category#photography
CameraSmartphone Samsung Galaxy A12
Editing SoftwarePhotoScape
LocationMargarita Island, Venezuela
PhotographerCarlos Espinoza - @sayago


Thanks For Visiting My Blog
@sayago


Sort:  

👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Dear @sayago,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!