Bésame (Bachata Version) [ESP-ENG]

in Bee on the Stage3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


.


0001-9092011119_20211001_132329_0000-01.jpeg

Hola chicos feliz vieernes!! Espero estén muy bien, el día de hoy les comparto este video de bachata que grabé hace unas semanas, mi querido @ilazramusic fue mi camarógrafo, y por tener en cola otros videos con los que participé en concursos tuve que posponer este y a pesar de todo fue una buena opción porque así no dejaba pasar tanto tiempo en subir video a mi canal jeje.

Hi guys happy friday! I hope you are very well, today I share with you this bachata video that I recorded a few weeks ago, my dear @ilazramusic was my cameraman, and because I had other videos in queue with which I participated in contests I had to postpone this one and despite everything it was a good choice because this way I didn't let so much time pass in uploading video to my channel hehe.

Les cuento, desde que yo escuché esta canción (la versión original) me gustó bastante, hoy día no soy tan fan del reggaetón, pero esta me parecía bastante pegajosa con un ritmo chévere y la verdad me llamó la atención, la canción es de Luis Fonsi con Myke Towers, si saben de ellos podrán imaginar esa combinación jajja, pero en fin, el hecho que me gustó, y cuando vi que Dani J (cantante de bachata, de mis favoritos) hizo la versión bachata de esta canción yo quedé fue ENCANTADA jajaja, a mi personalmente me gusta mucho su voz, y su versión me gusta muchísimo más que la original y por supuesto no podía dejar de hacerle coreo y video.

Que de hecho hice la coreo hace meses y pensé en grabarla en la playa una vez que fui, pero lo menos que hice fue eso y ya después no tuve chance de eso, sin embargo lo tenía presente y hace una semana volví a repasarla, recordarla y me puse de acuerdo con Guille para grabar. Lo hicimos en una plaza bastante recurrida de mi ciudad, la vista que se tenía es bastante bonita y pues quise hacerlo allí, lo único no tan bueno fue el piso, no era el mejor pero aún así pude bailar (yo soy todo terreno jajaja) el día también estuvo a mi favor, el sol me hizo sudar bastante jajaj pero se logró el video y quedó bastante chévere, espero que les guste mucho.

IMG_20211001_131550_547-01.jpeg

I tell you, since I heard this song (the original version) I liked it a lot, today I'm not so much a fan of reggaeton, but this seemed pretty catchy with a cool rhythm and the truth caught my attention, the song is by Luis Fonsi with Myke Towers, if you know about them you can imagine that combination hahaha, but anyway, the fact that I liked it, and when I saw that Dani J (bachata singer, one of my favorites) did the bachata version of this song I was ENCHANTED hahaha, I personally like his voice a lot, and I like his version much more than the original and of course I could not stop doing choreo and video.

In fact I did the choreo months ago and I thought about recording it on the beach once I went, but the least I did was that and then I had no chance for that, however I had it in mind and a week ago I went back to review it, remember it and I agreed with Guille to record it. We did it in a very popular square in my city, the view was quite nice and I wanted to do it there, the only thing not so good was the floor, it was not the best but still I could dance (I'm all terrain hahaha) the day was also in my favor, the sun made me sweat a lot hahaha but the video was achieved and it was pretty cool, I hope you like it a lot.

Guille también me hizo el favor de hacerme esas fotos que les puse, aprovechamos la vista para eso y al final fuimos a comer en un sitio cerca Shawarmas jaja, fue un día bastante agradable, compartimos y la pasamos bien que es lo importante...

Y nada chicos, esa fue la pequeña historia detrás de este video, espero que les haya entretenido y disfrutado del video, si fue así regálenme un ❤ y coméntenme que tal les pareció. Espero tengamos todos un buen fin de semana, un abrazo para todos, nos vemos a la próxima!!

Guille also did me the favor of taking those pictures that I put, we took advantage of the view for that and at the end we went to eat at a place near Shawarmas haha, it was a pretty nice day, we shared and had a good time which is the important thing ....

And nothing guys, that was the little story behind this video, I hope you enjoyed and enjoyed the video, if so give me a like ❤ and let me know what you thought. I hope you all have a great weekend, hugs to all of you, see you next time!

IMG_20211001_131456_355-01.jpeg


¡Gracias por visitar mi blog💃🏽!
¡Thanks for visiting my blog💃🏽!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@ashleyjaramillo, Wow just ecellent. Seems cinematic movie dance. You have danced this songs very creatively. Especially cameraman have done ecellent job for recorded this video. Your dancing skills abolutely stunning.

aww, thank you very much for such nice words, I appreciate them very much. And yes, @ilazramusic did a great job as a cameraman haha.

Greetings, thanks for comment❤🙌🏼

Me encantó el video <3, tengo demasiadas ganas de volver a bailar estilo libre de chica en bachata <3<3

Muchas graciaas!! Espero te animes a volver, en mi academia pronto se ofrecerán cursos por si estás interesada🙌🏼
Saludos ❤

Me encantó este video! Tienes mucho talento y ritmo.

Muchas gracias bella!! Me alegra que te haya gustado. Saludos❤

Congratulations @ashleyjaramillo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation