Dance "She Used To Be Mine" Sara Bareilles by @mairimmorales

Buenas tardes amigos de #bee-stage decidí bailar con los tempos finales de la canción de Sara Bareilles "She Used To Be Mine", como les comente en mis previos post, cada vez que escojo una música trato de guiarme por las emociones que el cantante trata de transmitir, por lo que es de suma importancia que me inspire a mi también. Hay músicas que sinceramente las pongo y no me siento conforme con el resultado, sin embargo, con esta canción me sentí completamente entusiasmada e inspirada. Espero les guste, los dejo con el vídeo.

Good afternoon friends of # bee-stage I decided to dance with the final tempos of Sara Bareilles' song "She Used To Be Mine", as I mentioned in my previous post, every time I choose a music I try to be guided by the emotions that he Singer tries to transmit, so it is of the utmost importance that he inspires me as well. There are songs that I sincerely put them on and I am not satisfied with the result, however, with this song I felt completely enthusiastic and inspired. I hope you like it, I leave you with the video.

Finalizo, pero no sin antes agradecer a los administradores de esta comunidad @bee-stage , @dimeshana , @elizabeths14 y @ilazramusic y a todos los que apoyan mi contenido.

I end, but not without first thanking the administrators of this community @bee-stage, @dimeshana, @elizabeths14 and @ilazramusic and all those who support my content.

Hive blog.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mairimmorales! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP