Sort:  

Die digitale Vermehrung findet wahrscheinlich auf einer anderen Ebene statt. Oder der hier ist transsexuell? Das, was jetzt noch fehlt, wird bei Bedarf aus dem Wallet genommen und implantiert.
Einen anderen Reim kann ich mir auf die Schnelle auch nicht zurechtbiegen.

!LOL

Aber der Bitcoin Bulle sieht wirklich schick aus.
Gefällt mir sehr das ganze Design 🙂

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@obvious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fnvdesigns
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @obvious, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @obvious, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.