HIVE Monitor - Updating the Hive-Engine Witnesses Page DE/EN

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago (edited)

In the last days I have been working on improving the hive-engine witnesses page. I made a lot of small improvements to the overall look and usability of the site and I added a few new features, which make it easier to check the status of a witness. A big thank you to @oliverschmid and @rishi556 for suggesting a lot of improvements.

To check out the page head over to https://primersion.com/he-witnesses

image.png

This is the new improved version of the hive-engine witnesses page. First of all I have added sortable columns, which allow you to sort the table by some of the columns either ascending or descending:

image.png

Also the "Rank" column now includes the rank among all active witnesses in brackets.

I have made a few adjustments to the displayed units, including removing floating points and adding a description of the used unit. Additionally I added an icon to the weight column to make it more visible, that you can click the value to open the details modal:

image.png

I have also redone the modal itself, which now displays two columns:

image.png

Additionally I have added two new columns to the table - the "Earned" column shows the total BEE earned by a witness so far.
EDIT: The calculations were wrong, so I disabled the column for now. Will be readding it again once it is correct.

The "Version" column shows the version the witness is currently running. Green indicates the newest version, orange an old version and the version is gray, if the version number could not be acquired from the witness for some reason:

image.png

Also the last column now shows how long ago the last block was signed by the witness. Besides that I made a few small improvements and bug fixes.

That's all for now - stay tuned for more awesome updates and if you like what I am doing, please vote for my hive-engine or/and HIVE witness.


In den letzten Tagen hab ich an Verbesserungen an der Hive-Engine Witness Seite gearbeitet. Ich habe viele kleine Änderungen für eine bessere Verwendbarkeit und ein besseres Aussehen der Seite eingebaut. Außerdem habe ich ein paar neue Funktionen eingebaut, welche das Überprüfen des Status eines Witnesses einfacher machen. An dieser Stelle möchte ich mich herzlich bei @oliverschmid und @rishi556 bedanken, die viele der Änderungen vorgeschlagen und angemerkt haben.

Die Seite kannst du direkt hier anschauen: https://primersion.com/he-witnesses

image.png

So schaut die neue verbesserte Hive-Engine Witness Seite aus. Als erstes habe ich sortierbare Spalten hinzugefügt um die Tabelle nach manchen der Spalten auf oder absteigend sortieren zu können:

image.png

Die "Rank" Spalte inkludiert nun die Positionierung unter allen aktiven Witnessen (in Klammern).

Ich habe ein paar Verbesserungen an den angezeigten Einheiten eingebaut. Unter anderem werden Nachkommastellen ausgeblendet und die verwendeten Einheiten angezeigt. Außerdem habe ich ein Icon zu der "Weight" Spalte hinzugefügt um anzuzeigen, dass man den Wert anklicken kann, um ein Modal mit Details zu den Votes zu öffnen:

image.png

Das Modal selbst habe ich auch etwas verbessert, indem ich eine zweite Spalte hinzugefügt habe:

image.png

Weiters habe ich zur Tabelle 2 neue Spalten hinzugefügt. Die "Earned" Spalte zeigt die gesamten BEE, welche die Witnesse bereits verdient haben.
NACHTRAG: Die Berechnungen waren falsch, deshalb habe ich die Spalt nun deaktiviert. Ich werde Sie wieder hinzufügen sobald alles korrekt ist.

Die "Version" Spalte zeigt die Version an welche der Witness gerade installiert hat. Grün zeigt an, dass der Witness die aktuellste Version verwendet, orange, dass er eine alte Version verwendet und grau, falls die Version aus einem Grund nicht geladen werden konnte:

image.png

Die letzte Spalte zeigt nun außerdem an wann der Witness zuletzt einen Block verifiziert hat. Neben diesen Änderungen habe ich ein paar kleinere Verbesserungen eingebaut und Fehler behoben.

Das war eigentlich auch schon alles - mehr neue Funktionen folgen hoffentlich in Kürze. Falls dir gefällt was ich mache unterstütze mich bitte indem du für meinen Hive-Engine oder/und HIVE Witness votest :)


Like what I am doing? Please consider voting for me as a witness using https://primersion.com/witness-votes or by using Hivesigner.

Sort:  

Irre gute Arbeit! Sehr gerne. (:

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal