HPUD May 21 - Powering up another 500 HIVE EN/DE

in Deutsch D-A-CH3 years ago

It's that time of month again ;) At the start of April I powered up to a new total of 28,500 HP. Over the course of the month I managed to acquire almost 500 HP, which brought me to 28,991 HP as of today. For the May power up day I am powering up another 500 HP (or more exactly 508 HP):

2021_05_01_09_59.png

So now my account is 29,500 HP strong :)

I hope to reach 30k HP during this month and then let's see what June brings us.


Es ist wieder mal so weit ;) Anfang April habe ich auf gesamt 28,500 HP aufgepowert. Im Laufe dieses Monats konnte ich fast weitere 500 HP ergattern, was mich mit heutigem Stand auf 28,991 HP bringt. Für den heutigen HPUD powere ich nochmal weitere 500 HP auf (oder genauer gesagt 508 HP):

2021_05_01_09_59.png

Was meinen Account nun gesamt 29,500 HP stark macht :)

Hoffentlich schaffe ich es dieses Monat auf 30k HP und dann mal schauen, was der Juni so mit sich bringt.


If you like what I am doing, please support me by voting for my HIVE / Hive-Engine witness:

HIVE (using Hivesigner)
Hive-Engine (using Votify)

Sort:  

500HP in a month? Okay, you are my inspiration. I want to be like you when I grow up. 😂 #hiveGoals

Haha, thank you! But 200 of the 500HP is what I earn for running a HIVE witness node. The rest is curation and author rewards and that varies a lot, depending on how much I post. Also the more HP you have, the more it starts to accumulate all by itself :)

How is the witness node going?

The witness is running smoothly :) I am currently at position 69 and creating around 40 blocks per week. But I am curious how the upgrade during my first hardfork will go, which is due in a few weeks.

Congratulations @primersion! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @primersion.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @primersion! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!