Sort:  

Great breakdown of the series, and it is definitely a must-watch, at least for me since it is one of the genres I like to watch. Thanks for this!

!1UP

It's really good as far as I'm concerned. In to Season 3 now, gonna be bummed when it's finished and I'm waiting for Season 4.
Thanks for the curation and the Pizza!

Thanks for the heads up for this series. It looks gritty, complex and watchable. We are forever looking for a good watchable movie or TV show on streaming services.

This one has really held our attention. Have you watched the Ozark series? It reminds me of that, only on steriods, lol.

Interesting.. I've been looking for something else to watch. 😄 Thx for the tip!

Hope you like it, we got addicted to it in a hurry.

Thanks for the reminder on this one. I've been wanting to watch this and I keep spacing it. Just added it to my "Binge watch to do list". Great review!

Glad you liked the review, you won't be disappointed in the series!

Nice review of this show. I hadn't heard of before and now I definitely need to add it to my list! Thanks for using the #cine tag!

You can thank @enginewitty because I saw his post that he made here!

Gotta be good if Perlman is in it. Has a very unique humor.

I actually noticed in the credits that he's a producer of the show as well. Just started Season 3, gonna be bummed when I finish it and have to wait for Season 4.

Thanks for using the #cine tag. Your post is being curated for the CineTv community!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks for the suggestion. Your review makes me want to check it out, which I will do when I get some free time! :)

Hey @kenny-crane, nice to see you. I hope you give the series a try and like it as much as we do.

It took me such a long time to figure out where I had seen that actor in the first image before.

Interesting! I'll check it out!

Ohh looks interesting will add it to my ever expanding watch list!

utopian-1up-logo-100px.png

You have received a 1UP from @ivarbjorn!

The following @oneup-cartel family members upvoted your post:
@neoxag-curator, @cine-curator, @ccc-curator
And look, they brought !PIZZA 🍕
Cartel-Logo-inversed-100px.png

Delegate your tribe tokens to our Cartel curation accounts and earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@blueeyes8960! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
curation-cartel tipped blueeyes8960 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks for the curation!