Sort:  

Tagging for subscription: @stickupboys

Posted using CineTV

This little bit of time between November and December is my favorite time to start getting in the mood for Christmas and one of the ways I do that is by watching my favorite Christmas movies. The top of the list for me will always be It's a Wonderful Life. I'm sure I can quote the entire movie by now lololol Closely behind that would be Christmas Vacation and A Christmas Story. I hope everyone enjoys this time with friends and family.

Juliette Lewis has had a special place in my heart from her earliest acting days, but she really really hit me with her role in What's Eating Gilbert Grape? She is another thespian that I believe gets nowhere near the attention and respect she deserves for her skillset. There is something so very natural and fluid how she portrays a level of innocence with a deep vein of edgy that is phenomenal! I didn't know she was a rock singer too though! See you learn some great things in our paper thanks to @hetty-rowan !