CineTv contest: My best Actor or Actress

in CineTV2 years ago

Hello everyone, and a good day to you all in this community. It's another weekend coming up and of course another interesting contest to participate in.

All thanks to the community leaders for putting up such a wonderful contest; https://hive.blog/hive-121744/@cinetv/cinetv-contest-17-your-favorite-actor-or-actress

So today, I will be talking about my best actress because she had really influenced me positively. She is no other actress than Funke Akindele.


images.jpeg
Image source

An award winner, the best of the best and a perfect mother with a perfect husband. She has been some one I fell in love with right from the day I started watching one of her favorite shows; Jennifer's Diary.

She has influenced me through her last production I just finished watching about a week ago. Am talking about none other but Omo Ghetto; the saga

She really showed me that no matter what family always come first. In that last part she was fighting to save her sister from the same man that claimed to love her.

She has always been a human right defender just like in Jennifer's Diary and even in the Omo Ghetto movie as she stole some food stuffs from the house to give to the poor.

She is a comedian and I mean I always fall in lovr with her English of course and it's keep me smiling each time I remember them.

She is loving, caring and of course a God fearing Actress. But is always diligent when it comes to her money. Dont joke with it or she will skin alive.

I pray for more grease to her elbow, and grace for her to keep up inspiring people to make self determination and stand for their as well as defend the right of others around them.

Thanks for reading through this post and I hope you had a great time reading through it.

Sort:  

Interesting to participate

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the post boss and a pleasure to take part in this community contest