Sort:  

Oh nice, then it's time to watch 😅

Uhh I see.
But it feels another level of accomplishment when you play the character after knowing it.
So after watching bleach, when next time you play I am sure you will feel it in bones 🥳

It happened as the same for me when I cosplayed "Akame" from "Akame Ga Kill"

Btw, very pleased to meet you! It still excites me knowing Anime-fans like before.😇

That I couldn't agree more! It would be different cosplaying a character that you know so well.

I don't cosplay anymore. I'm too old for that. 😂 But I do enjoy watching people cosplay. My time for cosplaying is already over.

Nice to meet you too!

Ayee don't say that.
You never run out of characters regardless age 😆
I even plan some day to cosplay even in my 50s! Who knows, I might do well as Tsunade at that age 😂
Even dream of getting married and having a child to cosplay Kushina-naruto-Minato 😂

Oh my! That's really something!
Nice bucket list. I would love to see that in the future. 😅
As for me.. hmm, I need to do weight loss first or else I can't cosplay the characters I want to cosplay.

Same goes for me 😶
Too much weight loose is necessary.
But after watching younger people for a long time, I started believing that age, weight, height is not much of a barrier as we give credit for.
Especially inside the community we find a greater acceptance.
Good luck to both you and me 🥳