My personal CineTV.io curation account: @ftcinetv

in CineTV3 years ago

So, I have created a new account that will be focused on curating CineTV content. In the past month, I was really interested in this new community in Hive and I wanted to contribute to it by posting about the movies that I watched on Netflix. It was a fun experience for me, as a normie... I don't expect to get paid for my opinion about a specific movie that I watched.


source

I wasn't paying attention to the CINE rewards that I'm getting until I realized that I earned about 112 tokens. It's worth $2. It's not much but I think that this community will have a good future. The token is priced around 16-20 cents and I feel that it's a good price for me to accumulate. Unlike LEO or POB that are already sitting at prices 10x that of CINE. A potential 10x in the near future? I don't have an answer to that.

Obviously, I'm hopeful that the CINE token will appreciate in terms of price and so I would like to participate in the community through posting movie reviews (occasionally) ~ if ever I have the time to watch some movies ;)

Meanwhile, I will start curating CineTV content using an alt-account...

https://www.cinetv.io/@ftcinetv

Currently, it has 112 staked CINE tokens and a small amount of Hive power for its RC usage.

For this account, my focus is to continuously grow its staked CINE through my curation rewards and some purchases in Leodex. It will be a gradual growth as it's going to be a long-term commitment for me.


In this post, I would like to showcase some of my CineTV posts that made good CINE rewards. Cheers!

Army of the Dead (the movie with lots of exploding brains)


Thoughts about "Mortal Engines"



My journey to the world of crypto.

NFA: Not Financial Advice!


image.png