You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Precipice of defeat: Bleach

in CineTV2 years ago

I am glad that we have anime fans in the community. When I think of Bleach myself, I mostly remember the story of how he became Hollow, and I consider it a very fond memory

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

image.png
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Sort:  

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, you gave the world's historic spoiler 😭
So Ichigo will eventually be engulfed fully 😐 Darn that's sad 😐

I dropped it after watching his Banani and became all disappointed at that time around 10 years ago I think🤔
Recently picked up and only finished 1/3 of it.
Let's see how it becomes.

The memory of finishing long Animes are very fond and forever curved in mind.