CineTV Contest: Mr Bones, still the best comedy movie ever produced

in CineTV2 years ago

15701D02-E6ED-4C26-AA2C-E0DF73FFF358.jpeg

One of the movies that rocked my childhood was Mr Bones. Mr bones was a top classic and still one of the best comedy film ever produced. The story and the screenplay were so nice that even as a child, I understood most scenes without any explanation.
The movie was set in South Africa and was a great representation of humor.

8BDC8598-21D6-4832-86D7-8DD94DF812E1.jpeg

This film will always be a classic, and it never fails to make me grin. This movie has made me giggle nonstop since I was a kid, and it continues to do so now. Great cast, story, and diversity make this a fantastic family film. I mean I can literally watch this movie a thousand times it will still be fresh in my head like I’m seeing at the cinemas for the first time.

5388D842-5D9F-42CD-AD81-0FE81C7EA99F.jpeg

What I loved most about the movie is the comedy and the playing, mhen, it was mind blowing and a blast. If you're a sad lady or a sad boy, watch this movie and you'll be happy and laughing your head off I kid you not 😂
I can literally fight anyone who says this masterpiece of a movie is not interesting 😅.
I don’t hate anything about this movie at all because it’s so fun and no dulling moments while watching it.

This great movie really influenced my childhood positively, it contributed to me being a happy person, catching cruise and always jovial, I don’t take things to heart and I totally understand the dynamics of life.
The movie is so phenomenal that I find every scene interesting and one scene that I will never forget was when Fats Pudbedder went into a family’s apartment to ease himself thinking it was a toilet because a lizard literally crawled itself to the “TO LET” sign in front of the building and my guy saw TOILET 😂, mhen that was the height for me, it was so epic.

Every damn thing at KuvukiLand was very interesting.
If you watched this movie as a child and you haven’t seen it again since then, please go see it again, it’s really worth every bit of your time I kid you not.

https://hive.blog/hive-121744/@cinetv/cinetv-contest-were-back-with-a-new-one

Sort:  

Never seen it but looks good fun!

It’s really fun, try and check it out

Thanks for participating in our contest!

Thank you for the opportunity

This one here is spot on!!
This was great comedy back then... It would be played it at holiday summer school back then!

Great write up.
Just by reading this, i feel like I've watched the movie.
Thumbs up.