Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings

in CineTV2 years ago


image.png

source

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are well. Friends, I am a movie lover. I watch movies whenever I get the time and if I like or feel like it, I am trying to give a review to you. It has become a part of my daily work.

Also, I saw a marble movie today, I like the marble movie a lot, I am waiting for the new series of marble to come out, in fact, I try to watch it immediately if there is a good print, and if the print is not good, then I wait for the SD quality. I have no problem watching the movie. Anyway, many people have seen the movie that I will talk about today. The name of this movie is shang chi.


image.png
source

Marble movies are completely different, therefore marble movies have different acceptance to people of any age from young to old. Marble made this movie based on China or an event in China.

This movie is just showing a king with his soldiers going to attack a castle there are many soldiers, but the king has some miraculous powers, he has some steals in his hands which are very powerful and generate a lot of power. Basically, BF X or graphics are used a lot in marble movies, this film is no exception.


image.png
source

The movie first shows that the king has been alive for thousands of years because of the magic power of his hand to steal, that's how it started at first I liked it but as I got into the movie it was kind of confusing because of the way marble movies are. It is different from him.

The beginning was good but the second part was a bit embarrassing for me because these kind of events are not suitable for Chinese Japanese movies like this kind of events with marble as shown in one place the best who has two children are sent by people to kill them they are very good fighters. A variety of fight scenes are shown with them immediately followed by the king taking his children to his lair.

I didn't like this thing at all, maybe friends, you may like it, it's just one thing, in the middle, another incident is shown, and at the end, it is shown again in a different situation. But in this case, marble has done something completely different.

Besides, I will not say that those who acted in the movie acted very well. Also, there are some scenes at the end that I liked in some places and felt absurd in some places. Since we more or less have seen marble movies. We expect much better from him.


image.png
source

Anyway, I shared it with you, friends. If you have time then if you have seen the movie then you can say well and those who have not seen it can watch it if you want.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mofijul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are right my friend. The image of marble means a different feeling. I like marble movies very much and waiting for any new movie to come out. Thank you for sharing your feelings with us.