Sort:  

Great review!
!PIZAA & !BEER

I found the series very good, but over the seasons increasingly low-paced and over-engineered. I quit somewhere in S3, as the dialoges were repetitive and vague and all didn´t make any sense anymore.

Awww man! I know, it started annoying me too somewhere in the middle of the last season. But it was worth sitting through it, because once everything was explained in the end, going back and re-watching the entire show was so much more fun. Not something I normally would do.

Btw, thanx for the !BEER 😃


Hey @stayoutoftherz, here is a little bit of BEER from @stortebeker for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@stortebeker! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

I absolutely adored Dark. I'm a huge fan of German series as you know, and mix it with time travel and I'm gone! I found it very poignant too.

I don't know why people watch the dubbed version - that's so weird!

Some people are used to dubbed movies. :-( That's okay, it could be worse: voice-over. Nothing destroys a good film more than having ONE dude talk over the original, trying to translate and explain the dialogue of ALL characters.

Dark was an absolute masterpiece, one of my favorite series from Netflix, and from all time, and the best time travel story I have seen in my life. So much smart writing went into this series. The twists were not only mind-blowing but they got bigger and bigger as the story kept advancing. The ending was so touching too. A true masterpiece.

Word, bro! Thanks for stopping by.


Hey @stortebeker, here is a little bit of BEER from @stayoutoftherz for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.