You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CineTV Contest: The Best Of Horror. | CHALLENGE #01.

in CineTV3 years ago

@wiseagent Hello! Great initiative! Can you please make the rules a little flexible? Only on the clause where a contestant will require to make two friends to take part in it? I would definitely try though.

and can I add TV series to that list? Will it contradict the rules?

Sort:  

Well... About the two friends tagging rule, I was already thinking about making it optional (and I just did it right now) but, about including TV series would mischaracterize the contest proposal. So... the focus has to be really just on the movies, @tajimkhan.

I hope to see your participation in the contest soon.

I think this is the wise move. I wouldn't know who to tag for that portion as I'm still relatively new on here but meeting people quickly 😀

I wouldn't know who to tag...

Don't worry. This rule is optional, @buffalobison.