Tulips and Lightning - today's Generative Art Theme (Original)

in New Art2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Ever wonder how tulips that emit lightning would look like?

image.png

image.png
And what will Britney do about the tulips?

image.png

image.png
Infinity and Beyond

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Do you have a favourite piece today? Let me know in the comments. What do you like to see for future posts ? I'm open to suggestions

Thank you to all my supporters... much appreciated...

Here is a story

Riley had a UFO fall from the sky and had a broken arm. We took him down, mid-lower right arm. The hospital was a mess. Tiny creatures were crawling on the ward giving me an icky feeling.

I couldn't speak our language and they couldn't speak ours either, but they were able to understand (although not translate) what I'm saying. With heavy tattoos on my chest and arms, they seemed shocked at my appearance and shrieked in fear before running away.

Their mindset is hard to grasp, there is anger and jealousy within them, with me looking like a swindler who deserves punishment or death (of course they don't mean it literally). It was odd and I had no idea how this miscommunication could be overcome.

image.png