Yellow Wednesday - Color challenge - The rare beauty of a cactus.

in ColorChallenge2 years ago

I titled this post - The Rare Beauty of a Cactus, and for this I have a number of reasons.

I will not list these reasons point by point, lol, I will just say that this flower of a thorny plant is very beautiful, has a very interesting texture, it rarely comes into the world and blooms for a very short time.

I thought that for a yellow environment this flower would be the perfect solution, because its yellow stamens are more yellow than a newborn chick.

Yes, this is a special, yellow color, even if you break a chicken egg, you will not see this in a yellow yolk.

This flower brings both joy and sadness.

The joy is that I waited and saw it bloom, and sadness, it is due to the very rapid withering of the flower, and perhaps the flower could please me longer, but its leg began to rot at the base and at some point, she weakened so much that the flower fell and withered.

This will be my Wednesday.

1UnceHGt.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.

Author @barski.
Ukraine.

Sort:  

beautiful colorful picture, i like it.
!LUV

Posted using Hive Images

!BBH
!CTP
!ENGAGE 100
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to own more token

Nice picture, greetings @barski.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.