Sort:  

Hello. here's the site:

https://bomomo.com/

just choose a tool, click it on the canvas, and watch it do the rest. You can try to guide it, but it has a mind of its own sometimes. Like a box of chocolates...

Thank you ... this actually shows ROUGHLY what Apophysis 2.09 does at a much higher speed and with less mathematical precision ... iterative strokes, but with more "randomness" built into the algorithm. This is like painting with a partner, one hand wrapped around another, holding multiple paintbrushes and having to move together ... it would take a LONG TIME to master it ... but then again, I've put in close to a decade with Apophysis 2.09 and it still shows me something new every week ... I do kinda like Bomomo... I would probably learn one tool at a time ...

The thing will do some grand wormholes ... I think a lot depends on the speed at which you make your strokes...
bomomo 1.png