Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

in ColorChallenge4 years ago (edited)

Getting into the countryside is good for your mental health. Unfortunately, when you stop at local shops they still hassle you to use their hand sanitiser, even when you've used it in the last 6 shops! Moral of the story. Don't shop, just keep driving.

#colorchallenge - Thursday Green initiated by @kalemandra.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Very beautiful green scenery!
Crazy people, they are all driven by fear alone, no more critical thinking!

Yes, I thought that when I saw the sheep. 🙂

makes me miss the UK seeing these images. I know it's a bit of a shit time right now but thats here also, except we have armed soldiers at check points, which is really shit. I need to get back at some point

I'd hate to see armed soldiers. Guns scare the hell out of me. You might not miss the weather though. I'm one of those weird people who loves cold weather. 😀

been a few years since i've experienced it. There's always hot pies though.

Ha ha yes there's that.

we don't get them here. I do love a good pie

Beautiful countryside! They make you use handsanitiser each time because people have the habit of touching their faces (mouths noses) a lot. We had 16000 new cases in France yesterday!

Oh, I know why we have to do it but it's becoming a bit like "you must do this!" There's also no logic to some rules.