You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange and Bronze Makes For COLOR CHALLENGE | Fiery Tuesday (8.3.21)

in ColorChallenge3 years ago

This is lovely, @justclickindiva! It's neat that you've done a combination of photography and digital art.

I love the colors of bronze, orange and fire. And I have the perfect photos for it, from my vacation last week.

Sort:  

Hello @jayna. Thank you so much for stopping by. I often combine both personal inventory photos from my camera and my digital art drawings. Sorry for the confusion.

For today's color challenge, I didn't include any personal photos as my sunset images were extremely dark in the tree outlines. I need to figure out how to adjust my camera for night photos.

Normally, I'll advise in my post in a separate section when the images are my own and taken with my camera.

I appreciate your kind words and support.

Take care.