Orange and Bronze for | Color Challenge: Fiery Tuesday (7.20.21)

BeautifulHouseOnRiver-Canvas-Orange.png

Hello and welcome back. Hope your week is starting off on a good note. It's been raining nearly every day for the past month. It let up for a few days. Now, it's back to stormy just a while ago when I heard rumbling in the sky. Of course, when the satellite blinks off, you know it's near. I'd best hurry in case I lose power.

In looking for orange, bronze and fiery colors for today, I wanted to share images that I feel are dramatic. I wish I could capture the lightning at night. But I know better than to venture out into the stormy weather.

In addition to my own personal photos, I also create digital images from three digital drawing program I located online.

Here are my images:

APOPHYSIS 2.09

With the Apophysis 2.09 Fractal Rendering program, I create fractals. A fractal is an image created utilizing mathematical coordinates. The program uses a grid that contains triangles for your use in maneuvering the coordinates. Moving the coordinates to different locations result in a new image.

Once you design the fractal, the flames have to be rendered to create the image. You're now finally able to save the fractal. I love the fractal design below. It looks like mechanical wheels turning.

Apophysis-210303-9-Resized.png

Bomomo

In working with Bomomo to produce abstract images, the unique drawing tools are fun. Each tool provides a set of specific patterns with varying colors that change on different moves. If you want to fully grasp how powerful the tools are, practice is the key. You'll be able to produce images in the form of circles, diagrams, and other patterns.

I created this abstract drawing with just one tool. I was hoping to duplicate the circles in the same color, but the tool's color changed.

Bomomo.Orange10.png

Nvidia Gaugan AI Digital Drawing Program

In working with the Nvidia Gaugan AI Digital Drawing program, I can create digital drawings online. The drawing canvas is where I draw my brushstrokes. The program interprets those brushstrokes and then produces digital images. The brushstrokes represent features such as bridges, rivers, clouds, seas, water, mountains, trees, flowers, rocks, buildings, and houses. These are only a few of the features at your disposal.

Below are a few of my digital drawings. I've learned how to produce the images for clouds, the sky, water, and mountains to create dramatic skylines and landscapes.

Fiery-Canvas9.png

text16.png

DarkShore-Canvas-Bronze.png

text16.png

Canvas-Night.png

I hope you like my Tuesday images that represent orange, bronze, and fiery. If you'd like to learn about any of the program mentioned here, let me know.
Also, if you'd like to join in the daily Color Challenge, then check out the details below and in the Color Challenge Community.

COLOR CHALLENGE by @kalemandra

Copy of Copy of Copy of Charcoal Specials Coffee Photo Collage.png
Image created in Canva utilizing its free bckgrnd w/free image by 512893 at Pixabay

The Color Challenge is a Community that allows you to post your images twice a day that represent the assigned colors for each day of the week. On the Community page, you'll find the different colors for each day . I also list them below case you decided to participate.

Your colorful photos and artworks are welcome!

Weekly challenges with colors of your world.

Collaboration, common creations, lots of fun!

Daily colors (recommendation only):

#Monday: Red, brown, earth colors
#Tuesday: Orange, bronze, fiery colors
#Wednesday: Yellow, golden
#Thursday: Green, turquoise
#Friday: Blue, silver, white
#Saturday: Indigo, black
#Sunday: Purple, pink

RULES

What is Color ChallengeIt is a photography contest based on photos that include pre-determined colors for different days of the week
Who created the challenge?@kalemandra utilizing the hashtag #colorchallenge
What type of contest is it?This a daily Challenge whereby you submit your photos that match the assigned colors for a particular day of the week
What are the rules?1. only original photos/art/digitalart!
2. Only new, unpublished photos/art!
3. Inspired by other artists, artworks and collaboration with others is OK!
4. Cross-posting is welcome!
5. Post only good quality photos! in the ColorChallenge COmmunity;
6. Describe your photos/art with some sentences. Do not post only pictures!
7. @kalemandra suggests you be patient and kind with each other!; and that you do not spam!
8. You can submit a maximum of 2 good quality posts per day!

@flaxz initiative @iamalivechallenge: (Created a Color Challenge post for my blog this day)

TerminalDividerLineLarge.png

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

LMAC-Banner.jpg

SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines.
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Nvidia Gaugan AI Digital Drawing.

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful colors and wonderful handling of the programs. Congratulations! 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hermoso...

Thank you very much


Muchas gracias

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@zhanavic69, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (2/10)

Agradecida y encantada ....