It fits perfectly

in ColorChallenge4 years ago

This is my entry to #ColorChallenge which is organized by @Hive-122101 and @kalemandra.

I am very excited because I just took the perfect picture for #Thusday: orange, bronze, fiery colors. See for yourself.

20200921_193357.jpg

I'm still thrilled that I captured the perfect moment when the sun went down between the buildings.

20200921_193346.jpg

Sunsets are breathtaking again and again.

20200921_193408.jpg

I hope I could give you a little pleasure and the colors are fiery-or?

20200921_193327.jpg

I wish you all a wonderful day and beautiful moments.

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

I love sunsets soooooooo much!

hello dear friend @missagora good night
what a beautiful shot, congratulations
I appreciate very much that you give us these beautiful photographs
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Thank you very much. I am lucky, my balcony is on the west side, which means I often have the opportunity to photograph spectacular sunsets.😃

It is true, it is a blessing for those of us who live and can observe the west, there you can appreciate these beautiful places, that you continue to enjoy beautiful sunset dear friend @missagora