Color challenge ~ Saturday - Black

DSC07971.jpeg

Down on the docks again, it's been awhile since I shot with my big camera. I have been bringing it with me just leaving it in the car and walking around. It's not really good idea most of the time. I feel crappy when I'm not creating something.

It was really nice on the docks.

It

always

is.

Note to self. Just do it.
DSC07973.jpeg

Black is actually hard to shoot. At least for me. It feels weird trying to edit it. Often times it looks too grey or blueish. Then I have to remind myself this is not a test it's for me for fun. Oops.

DSC07988.jpeg

DSC07986.jpeg

DSC07982.jpeg

DSC07990.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8