Joylife of a newborn foal

in Education4 years ago

Hello, HiveBeez and every Children of Mama Earth,

I'm a little foal who was born some weeks ago. I’m grazing already, but I’ll need my mom’s milk for a long time. I’ve eaten enough now and it’s good to roll around in the fragrant grass among the flowers.

IMG_8469.jpg

After resting, I happily jump and run until I get tired. Ever since I was born, I’ve been able to stand on my own two feet. But now I’d rather stretch both my legs towards the sky and watch the clouds floating above me.

IMG_8471.jpg

Luckily I don’t have to be afraid of anything, there are no bears or wolves nearby and my mom is here with me too. Still, I raise my ears for the slightest noise.

IMG_8472.jpg

I am still very young and have a lot to learn, but my senses are already very good. I have excellent eyesight, hearing and smell. I can smell my mom, I'm on her trail!

IMG_8475.jpg

I just found out what my tail and mane is good for. So far I’ve only played with them, but now I’m also shooing the flies.

IMG_8478.jpg

When I grow up and reach the age of 2, my master will put a saddle on my back and ride on me.When I grow up and reach the age of 2, my master will put a saddle on my back and ride on me. I will serve faithfully from then on, but in the meantime I live the carefree life of foals.


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra

unnamed (2)-1.jpg