Elden Ring - How to defeat Stormgate giant troll

in Education2 years ago

If you were a newbie to Elden Ring, undoubtedly when you approached Stormgate not far from the starting point, you would have seen the giant troll fly down and if you tried to take it on rather than running away, you would have been flatted into the ground.

However, patience has paid off for me. I have gone around and done a lot of things to strengthen my character. I have better armour, better weapon, levelled up, upgraded my weapon, levelled up my stats, upgraded my flasks, learned how to summon spirits to help.. It is now time to have my revenge.

Coming back to stormgate, as usual the giant jumped down and started walking towards me. I am now used to seeing giants like this. I lured him out
of stormgate, summoned some spirits, stayed on my horse, and simply timed my attacks so I run in to attack soon after it finishes attacking. It wasn't long until the troll fell to the ground.

After defeating the troll, I then cleared the rest of stormgate by defeating all the soldiers, collected another golden seed to upgrade my flask again, and got jellyfish spirit ash so I can summon a jellyfish to help me fight from now. The video ends with me resting at a site of grace past the stormgate.





Mathematics & Digital Technologies Education


Videos, quizzes, and other learning resources

Youtube: http://youtube.com/magicmonk
Instagram: http://instagram.com/magicmonk.tv
Website: http://magicmonk.org

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Felicidades su publicación ha Sido elegida entre las mejores del día.

SIGA CREANDO BUEN CONTENIDO.

image.png