Congratulations to the college sir........

in Education2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.
Today is Tuesday. August 02, 2022.



The Diary.


Picsart_22-08-02_22-33-42-262.jpg


How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the grace of God. I appeared again with you with another new post of mine. I will share with you how I spent my day today Today I passed a very beautiful day in my life. I woke up early in the morning, went to the washroom, took a shower and came back to the room I had private in the morning so I sat down to study in my college dress. I studied for about 1 hour in the morning. Then I went out for private reading at 7:20.



IMG_20220802_181337_268.jpg

Morning reading time
https://w3w.co/headmasters.debutante.severance



I went to study with the bicycle. After finishing private, without coming to the room, I left for college classes at once. But unfortunately our first class did not happen. Then after a long time around 10 o'clock another class ma'am came. But not for taking classes today .The Chip Instructor (CI) of our college's electrical department, sir, moved to another college a few days ago. But after a few months he got transferred again in our college . So wanted to say congratulations from our class, for his full return to our college.



That's why we fixed today with the help of one of our moms. Today we all collected money and went to the market along with my three friends to buy a bouquet of flowers, a diary and a cake for sir. Going to the market, we first bought a bouquet of flowers, then a diary and a cake. We have tried to raise money and give gifts to Tulo sir Around 11:30 we bought everything and came back to the college campus.



IMG_20220802_181345_921.jpg

Gift bought for sir
https://w3w.co/classwork.costless.boathouse



Then we all went to the room where Sir was sitting. After going there, Sir spoke to us first. Then I and a few others handed over the bouquet to Sir. Then I gave the gift to sir. Finally, I told sir to cut the cake. Sir cut the cake himself Then I fed cake to sir. We all had a lot of fun. After that everyone came out with Sir and we took a group picture. He was very happy to see sir being congratulated like this. Around 12 o'clock we congratulated sir and left the college campus like everyone else.



IMG_20220802_181517_847.jpg

IMG_20220802_181506_739.jpg

IMG_20220802_181451_008.jpg

IMG_20220802_181427_818.jpg

A few moments to congratulate Sir
https://w3w.co/combust.ecologists.articles



This is the first time in our college life that we all congratulated a sir on our own initiative. So we were all very happy. I then came to my room from college. After coming to the room and getting fresh, I went to private lessons again. After teaching, I prayed Zohr and had lunch. I ate and slept for a while. Then around 3:30 a.m. one of my sir called me and I went to give him one of his keys. From there I went to Kushtia Majampur Gate to book a bus ticket for BRTC.



IMG_20220802_181407_500.jpg

While buying tickets.
https://w3w.co/ancestors.lilac.surpassing



After finishing the work there, I went to teach my student at his house at 4:30. It took me a while to come to the room after teaching. After coming to the room and getting fresh, I sat down to read the Maghrib prayer. I spent today very nicely and happily. Hope you all like the moment of congratulating sir Everyone stay well, stay healthy, see you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Congratulations @rasel72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!