Mistake are more common in times of danger......

in Education2 years ago

Mistakes are more common in times of danger


flash-2568381__480.webp


Image Source



It is difficult to tell when human danger will come But in the day of danger, it is a matter of great difficulty to get up from the danger by keeping an eye on all sides Not everyone overcomes danger with vigilance or caution. Desperation, and worry, let people end completely It is not possible to understand what to do and when the danger that comes in the way of life can not even be felt. But there are some people, who pass the days of danger very carefully, with a calm mind, with sharp intelligence. So that there is no major loss of life

My life has been going very smoothly for a few days. One after another the problems are consuming my life. As soon as I get up to understand which one to leave and which one to solve, new problems seem to be building a home in life. Yesterday, while paying money to one of my accounts by mistake, it went to another person's account In fact, I was very excited at that time So I don't understand when the mistake happened But I think I am sending the money to the right account

Even after a long time, I see that the account has not gone. I was worried. There is no end to the danger, then again a new trouble Later I saw that it was sent to the wrong account I was very angry with myself to do anything else. But there is no use in being angry, what is gone is gone There is no point in thinking about it That's why you should always do all the work carefully with a cool head so that no mistake is made But we are sitting in Tarahuru in everything As a result, mistakes are more

This is what I wanted to convey in my writing today, no matter how big the problem is, everything should be solved very carefully and slowly. If not, my life may be in great danger Which cannot be resolved later. Fight the danger intelligently instead of getting depressed in the day of danger only then success will come.

Thank you all for reading today's post.

Sort:  

Your publication has been voted by Edu-venezuela. Your post will carry over to other curation projects for more voting support. Keep up the good work!

Thank you.